Web Assistant – Volunteer Messages
There are two places on the website that a volunteer can see his or her messages within the online agency access.
- When submitting Hours, links to the messages appear.
- After clicking the Messages button, the volunteer can read, send, and delete messages
1. Messages in the Hours Screen
The message links in the first Hours entry screen allow you to read your messages and then go back to entering hours.
2. The Messages Control Center
Access the Messages control center from the Messages button or link on the agency’s website after logging in. Here you can view your messages. You can delete messages or send new ones.
Functions on the Messages screen:
- View messages
- Delete messages
- Send a message
- Log out (click the That’s not me. link)